A Culinary Journey of Joy

Taste of Asia

Immerse yourself in the fascinating and multifaceted world of Asian flavors and tastes! We will take you on a culinary journey of discovery that combines the exotic delights of Asia with Zurich’s style and elegance.

The renowned Swiss star chef Felix Eppisser conjures up a wonderful five-course gourmet menu that is light and spicy. The matching wine accompaniment comes from Segmüller’s legendary wine cellar, while hostess Lucia Eppisser serves the dishes with charm and passion and enriches the evening with stories from Myanmar.

As part of the Taste of Asia pop-up series, we will be presenting culinary highlights from various regions of Asia. Due to the great success of previous years, you can experience these creative delicacies on 10 evenings at Sablier. An enjoyable experience that combines the worlds of Asia and Zurich in a delicious way!


When

August 20 – 24 / August 27 – 31, 2024
from 6.30 pm, dinner starts at 7 pm


Included in the ticket

– Welcome drink
– 5-course gourmet menu
– small surprise from Myanmar

CHF 180.- / 265.- with wine accompaniment


Tickets & Reservation

To reserve a table, please purchase the appropriate number of tickets via our online store. You will then receive a personal confirmation email from the Sablier team.

View menu ↓
Get your ticket

A Culinary Team

Before moving to Myanmar, Lucia and Felix Eppisser ran the legendary Rigiblick on the Zürichberg. Today, they employ over 50 young people in their light-flooded bamboo house in Myanmar, the SEEDS Restaurant & Lounge, which they designed and furnished themselves.

Markus and Daniela Segmüller run eight successful boutique restaurants in Zurich and are delighted to welcome Lucia and Felix Eppisser for the Asian pop-up at Sablier.

Get your ticket
Culinary Journey of Joy

Precise preparations

Felix Episser has created a wonderful menu, which he is already diligently rehearsing with his team in Yangon. A tribute to the traditional flavors and techniques of Asian cuisine, combined with modern and creative approaches. At the weekly market in Yangon, he and Lucia find products that are bursting with flavor and which they will bring to Zurich for the pop-up event.

Get your ticket

A culinary journey of joy

Taste of Asia

Tauchen Sie ein in die faszinierende und facettenreiche Welt der Aromen und Geschmäcker Asiens! Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Entdeckungsreise, welche die exotischen Genüsse Asiens mit Zürcher Stil und Eleganz paart.

Der renommierte Schweizer Sternekoch Felix Eppisser zaubert ein wunderbares Gourmetmenüs in fünf Gängen, das leicht und würzig daherkommt. Die passende Weinbegleitung stammt aus Segmüllers legendärem Weinkeller, während Gastgeberin Lucia Eppisser mit Charme und Leidenschaft die Gerichte serviert und den Abend mit Geschichten aus Myanmar bereichert.

Im Rahmen der Taste of Asia Pop-Up Serie präsentieren wir Ihnen kulinarische Höhepunkte aus verschiedenen Regionen Asiens. Aufgrund des grossen Erfolgs der vergangenen Jahre können Sie diese kreativen Köstlichkeiten an 10 Abenden im Sablier erleben. Ein genussvolles Erlebnis, welches die Welten von Asien und Zürich auf köstliche Weise miteinander verbindet!


Wann
20. – 24. August / 27. – 31. August 2024
ab 18.30 Uhr, Start Dinner um 19.00 Uhr


Im Ticket inbegriffen
– Welcomedrink
– 5-Gang Gourmetmenü
– kleine Überraschung aus Myanmar

CHF 180.- / 265.- mit Weinbegleitung


Tickets & Reservation
Für eine Tischreservation bitten wir Sie, über unseren Online Shop die entsprechende Anzahl Tickets zu kaufen. Anschliessend werden Sie vom Sablier Team eine persönliche Bestätigungsmail erhalten.

Menü ansehen ↓
Jetzt Tickets sichern

Genuss par excellence

Lucia und Felix Eppisser führten vor ihrem Wegzu nach Myanmar den legendären Rigiblick am Zürichberg. Heute beschäftigen Sie über 50 junge Mitarbeitende in ihrem lichtdurchfluteten Bambushaus, dem SEEDS Restaurant & Lounge, welches sie selbst designt und eingerichtet haben.

Markus und Daniela Segmüller führen acht erfolgreiche Boutique Restaurants in Zürich und freuen sich, Lucia und Felix Eppisser für das Asia-Pop-Up im Sablier begrüssen zu dürfen.

Jetzt Tickets sichern
Culinary Journey of Joy

Kulinarische Vorbereitungen

Felix Episser hat ein wunderbares Menü kreiert, welches er mit seinem Team in Yangon schon fleissig probekocht. Eine Hommage an die traditionellen Aromen und Techniken der asiatischen Küche, kombiniert mit modernen und kreativen Ansätzen. Am Wochenmarkt in Yangon finden er und Lucia Produkte, die vor Geschmack nur so strotzen und welche sie für den Pop-Up Event nach Zürich bringen werden.

Das Asia Pop-Up findet dieses Jahr das letzte Mal in dieser Form statt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Jetzt Tickets sichern